Lierbygda O-lag

Styret

Leder

Helga Haverstad
Svendsemarka 47
3408 Lier
Telefon privat: 32 85 16 39
Telefon mobil: 94 28 78 04
helga@lierbygda.no

Sekretær

Lars Heggelund
Parkveien 26
3400 Lier
Telefon privat: 32 84 05 90
Telefon mobil: 48 28 58 82
lars.heggelund@lifi.no

Kasserer

Kim Farnes Hansen
Gunnersbråtevegen 15
3408 Tranby
Telefon privat: 32 84 04 05
Telefon Mobil: 900 16 066
kim.hansen@ipnett.no

Trening og rekruttering:

Lurer du på noe med treningene våre er det bare å ringe.
Vidar Strand
Svendsemarka 36
3408 Tranby
Telefon privat: 32 85 44 73
Telefon mobil: 90 87 96 64
vidar.strand@lifi.no

Turorientering

Arne Ask
Sognaveien 9
3400 Lier
Telefon privat: 32 85 24 25
Telefon mobil: 45 44 65 73
arne-ask@online.no

Anleggsutvalg

Bestilling av orienteringskart
Ingemar Jansson Haverstad
Svendsemarka 47
3408 TRANBY
Telefon privat: 32 85 16 39
Telefon arbeid: 91 34 57 45
ingemar@lierbygda.no

  • Søk

  • Arkiv

    • Arrangement

    • Diverse

    • Klubber